Fashion Industry Network

The Fashion Industries Favorite Business Network ...

Hello! I'm Annalisa, I'm a student from imb. I'm very satisfied of the school I love it!!!!!!
I'm attending the Fashion Stylist course and I think it's fantastic!!!!!

If yuo have any questions about IMB write me!!!!!!!!

ADDECTED TO FASHION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Views: 2866

Replies to This Discussion

THAT IS SO EXCITING! i love that school. i just want the books. i have been trying to get the books forever.
Hi, my name is Lisa.

Are you a foreign student at imb? Im from Canada looking to maybe go to this school for one of the special design programs. I've been reading about the school yet I'm always looking for more information. I read on the imb website that they help you find housing. Can you tell me more about that? Do they help you find a place before you arrive there or do you have to live in a hotel and find one when you are out there? Is it easy to get around Milan? Does everyone know english or do you have to learn italian too?

Thanks for your help.
Hi Lisa, i suggest you to write an e-mail to imb@imb.it. You'll be informed from its staff.

bye Annalisa
Hey AnnaLisa!
Could you maybe tell me more about IMB as a school? Is it well reputed and how are the teachers etc? There are so many good fashion schools in Milano, it's hard to know to pick the right one.
:)
Hi Annalisa! My name is Ekaterina and i am planning to join IMB for Fashion Stylist course. I have lotsa questions!!! Do u think u can give me ur email and i can write to u? thanks in advance.
Hi Allison,
I have the same problem, and cant decide!
can you help me?
Did you final join one of them?
Tell me about your experience
hi Annalisa,my name is Mandavi, i would love to join imb for the fashion stylist course...great to know that u r satisfied wid it...can u please let me know a little more about the course....also i have heard that Marangoni is also good....what do you suggest????Thankuuuu