Fashion Industry Network

The Fashion Industries Favorite Business Network ...

Working with a sewing contractor - FREE webinar on how to find and work with one!

Do you find the manufacturing process very STRESSFUL??? Join us Friday April 20th 2012 at 1pm EST to learn how what to do and what NOT to do, as well as tips, strategies and the right way to conduct business with your sewing contractor.

How to Work With A Sewing Contractor (Webinar)

The 5 Crucial Mistakes Designers Make and How You Can Avoid Them         

                                                             

What you'll learn:

  • How to make the manufacturing process less STRESSFUL
  • What to look for in a contractor
  • The crucial (and deadly) mistakes designers make with contractors and how to avoid them
  • How to talk to contractors - what to say and what NOT to say 
  •  

Date: Friday, April 20, 2012

1 PM Eastern, 10 AM Pacific, 12 PM Central

Register HERE

Presenter: Boaz David of Human B Designer and the Indie Design Association

This event is FREE but Space is limited. The Webinar will last 60 minutes.

Views: 94

Reply to This

Fashionable Suggestions

Review more fashion:

Fashion Industry Network

Here are some fashion links of interest:

Fashion Industry

Fashion News

Fashion Blog

It is always a good time to learn more about clothes, shoes, style, or accessories.

We hope that you love the apparel industry as much as we do.

Members

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2020   Created by Apparel1.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

  Thank you for using the Fashion Industry Network.  Have you helped another member today? Answer questions in the forum. It brings good luck.