Fashion Industry Network

The Fashion Industries Favorite Business Network ...

Want to learn how to cost your fashion product? Join this FREE webinar hosted by Indie Design Association

Costing your product correctly to make sure you’re making money is a crucial part in your business. As a manufacturer, there are a lot of components and labor costs that have to be counted correctly to determine your selling price. You need to understand your margins to be sure that your business is PROFITABLE.

We'll walk you through all the key points to do it right - step by step.

What you'll learn:

  • What should be your margins for both wholesale and retail
  • How to calculate your product cost
  • What components to include in your cost and what NOT to include
  • A step by step costing
  • Tips to help you lower your costs

Join us for this FREE webinar on Friday, August 24th, 2012 1PM EST (10AM Pacific, 12PM Central).

Register below to reserve your spot.

http://costingwebinar.eventbrite.com/

There is no charge but space is limited so you must register to reserve your spot.

Jane and Boaz

Your Partners in building your brand!

www.loveindiedesign.com

Follow us Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn

Views: 85

Attachments:

Reply to This

Fashionable Suggestions

Review more fashion:

Fashion Industry Network

Here are some fashion links of interest:

Fashion Industry

Fashion News

Fashion Blog

It is always a good time to learn more about clothes, shoes, style, or accessories.

We hope that you love the apparel industry as much as we do.

Members

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2020   Created by Apparel1.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

  Thank you for using the Fashion Industry Network.  Have you helped another member today? Answer questions in the forum. It brings good luck.