Fashion Industry Network

The Fashion Industries Favorite Business Network ...

All Discussions Tagged 'shows' (15)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Most fashionable tv shows 2017

hello, everyone..!!!! I heard about many Vegan fashion shows and even watched them.they inspired me so much to get into a vegan lifestyle a…

Started by Vegan Fashion

0 Sep 1, 2017

Moda MAnhattan or ENK Vegas

I am considering participating in either Moda Manhattan or ENK Vegas show for my collection- I am an emerging designer of women's clothing…

Started by Aparna Puri

0 Jan 18, 2013

will you be the one UK most beautiful real life princes & princesses! In 2012 we are looking for?

I believe every person has something God gifted power, just he or she needs to explore that. Every person brings unique skills and talents…

Started by Jenifer Angela

0 Apr 5, 2012

ARTA CHIC Seeking The Latest In Hat Trends

ARTA is seeking submissions from women and men of color(18 & up). We are an online magazine based out of Los Angeles, Ca that focuses o…

Started by tara copeland

0 Jan 17, 2012

Concert Fashion- The Fillmore, Miami.

On Friday, I went to  a Bassnectar show in Miami at the Fillmore.  Bassnectar is one of my favorite DJ's and he absolutely killed it on Fri…

Started by Gabrielle Cohen

0 Sep 19, 2010

Trade Shows for handbags?

In showing my first Handbag Collection, would an accessories trade show or a gift show be a better choice (or both)?

Started by M-I-S Fashion Bags

4 May 5, 2010
Reply by Maryanne

Accessories Trade Shows

Is it best to take the plunge and jump right into the large accessories shows (Accessories The Show) or regional shows (Stylemax) when show…

Started by M-I-S Fashion Bags

2 May 5, 2010
Reply by M-I-S Fashion Bags

Designers that wish to be featured in showroom during NYC Fashion Week

Hello,If you are designer looking for a showroom space to rent during NYC Fashion WeekPlease contact Donnella's Closet.I am happy to speak…

Started by Donnella Tilery