Fashion Industry Network

The Fashion Industries Favorite Business Network ...

All Discussions Tagged 'manufacturing' (60)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Looking for manufacturer for small collections

We are a small company located in NYC.  We need a reliable manufacturer for a small clothing line for sweaters and accessories that deliver…

Started by Domingo Gomez

0 on Friday

Designer looking for ethical, sustainable, manufacturer

Hello, I am the designer behind Green Upward (http://greenupward.com) and I am looking for ethical and sustainable manufacturing for a line…

Started by G Jacobsen

4 Oct 5
Reply by DavidJohn

Swimwear Factories????

I'm looking for swimwear factories with reasonable minimuns, I have been making swimsuites for a couple of years now, but now some stores a…

Started by ISMA Casual & Beachwear

30 Sep 10
Reply by Rani Fadilah

Wholesale petite clothing

Does anyone know of any wholesalers of petite women's clothing? I'm also looking for manufacturers/factories who make frequently make petit…

Started by abby

2 Apr 18
Reply by sean feng

Looking for a Manufacturing company

Hi, I am launching a streetwear clothing brand and i am looking for a new manufacturer my last manufacturing company was good but the commu…

Started by Jean

25 Feb 16
Reply by GARMENT PRODUCTION

Manufacturer wanted!

Hello I am looking to launch my own clothing range this summer, this is a street/ sportswear range. I shall be starting by initially launch…

Started by Matthew

24 Nov 16, 2017
Reply by Steve

I need of a manufacture who does small orders??

I am starting a clothing line. I am seeking a contractor who can make my designs. I would need as low as 30 to 100 pieces. Does anyone know…

Started by fashionpower

65 Jun 5, 2017
Reply by Winnie Wong

I'm looking for a LA-based Outerwear Manufacturer w/Outdoor Apparel Experience