Fashion Industry Network

The Fashion Industries Favorite Business Network ...

All Discussions Tagged 'ecommerce' (14)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Favorite online shopping sites or styling sites

I'm a big fan of both Shopstyle.com and Like.com for searching the web for the latest styles and deals. I enjoy Polyvore.com and Lookbook.c…

Started by Marissa Goodman

93 Jun 23
Reply by neha day

Choosing the appropriate legal structure

Hello everyone,  I am an emerging fashion designer, working on starting my clothing line business. I want to sell my designs online and via…

Started by Michelle T.

0 Jun 22, 2015

LEGAL STRUCTURE HELP

Hello everyone,  I am an emerging fashion designer, working on starting my clothing line business. I want to sell my designs online and via…

Started by Michelle T.

0 Jun 22, 2015

Seeking Bag and Shoe Designers

I have a network of fashion sites where I am looking to feature up and coming Bag and Shoe designers/merchants. Designer should have print…

Started by Emerson Scherer

7 Jun 20, 2015
Reply by angelnx

Fashion & eCommerce - Selling Successfully Online

GOT AN eCOMMERCE QUESTION? ASK AWAY... FASHIND.COM is a new online resource for fashion brands in the eCommerce space. We are here to supp…

Started by Emma Ponsonby

4 Jan 29, 2015
Reply by Mike Barney

Are you a talented emerging designer or independent brand looking for an easy and low cost way to sell your clothing/shoes/accessories to customers?

Modaym is a curated online fashion marketplace where customers can get to know independent brands, emerging designers and latest styles; an…

Started by Modaym eMarket

0 Jun 4, 2014

Open call for designers

We are working on a start up called Show Your Label (showyourlabel.com) that enables independent designers to showcase and sell their produ…

Started by Alex Joa

0 May 13, 2013

CAD pattern Cutter intern needed with paid job possibility