Fashion Industry Network

The Fashion Industries Favorite Business Network ...

All Discussions Tagged 'blog' (32)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

where i am suppose to submit blogs?

hello, people, I am a blog writer.I have written a few blogs and would love to share with you. "Girls interested in clothing blogs or rocki…

Started by shaile darji

0 Jul 30, 2019

where i am suppose to submit blogs?

hello, people, I am a blog writer.I have written a few blogs and would love to share with you. "Girls interested in clothing blogs or rocki…

Started by shaile darji

0 Jul 30, 2019

Start a forum that focuses on your interests, but you can also mention and show your work ...

Forums and blog posts are great tools to get your name out to the fashion industry. On the Fashion Industry Network site, you are welcome t…

Started by Apparel1

2 Feb 15, 2018
Reply by JomsyFashion

Publicity Opportunity for Fashion Designers & Online Retailers

If you are a Fashion Designer or Online Retailer and would like to be featured on "Inspirations & CELEBRATIONS", please contact me for…

Started by Christina-Lauren

3 Feb 1, 2017
Reply by Sophia Smith

Have an online clothing deal? - Let me know - I'll blog about it

Hi everyone, I'm Matt and I run the Clothing Deals Online blog. I search the Internet for clothing deals and publish what I find there. If…

Started by Matt Jones

55 May 17, 2016
Reply by Alan Dern

My new fashion blog, FASHION JUNK

Hey everyone, just a quick post to let everyone know that I'm working on a new blog called FASHION JUNK, I'm posting about my own personal…

Started by Sophie Louise Cooper

2 May 21, 2015
Reply by angelnx

Anyone looking for a fashion guest writter for their blog?????

Hey everyone. Anyone out there looking for a guest writter for their blog? check out my blog www.fashionwatching.wordpress.com and see what…

Started by Yulia Ann Blower

3 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by robert80

Hi! I'm new here and looking to NETWORK!